## Institution Name SI. Patna Law College Mr. Om Prakash 1 Patna Law College Mr. Anuj Kumar 2 Patna Law College 3 Ms. Deepmeera Patna Law College 4 Ms. Mamta Kumari Mishra Patna Law College Mr. Dharmendra Kumar 5 Patna Law College Mr. Rakesh Kumar 6 Patna Law College Mr. Basu Privesh 7 Chanakya National Law University Mr. Abhijeet Kumar Choudhary 8 Central University of South Bihar 9 Ms. Arpana Komal Central University of South Bihar 10 Mr. Ashish Ranian Central University of South Bihar 11 Mr. Priyanshu Kumar Vidhi Mahavidyalaya Mr. Ankit Raj 12 Central University of South Bihar Mr. Anil Shukla 13 Central University of South Bihar Mr. Prerak Raj 14 Central University of South Bihar 15 Ms. Prity Kumari Central University of South Bihar 16 Ms. Vaishnavi National Law Institute University, Bhopal 17 Ms. Nandini Singh Central University of South Bihar Ms. Anushka 18 Patna Law College 19 Mr. Dhananjay Kumar Patna Law College Mr. Bipin Ranjan 20 Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab Ms. Prity Kumari 21 Patna Law College Mr. Upendra Ujjwal 22 Central University of South Bihar Ms. Jvoti Kumari 23 Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur Mr. Ashutosh 24 Chanakya National Law University 25 Ms. Shristi Gupta Central University of South Bihar Mr. Shashank Shekhar 26 Central University of South Bihar 27 Mr. Pulkit Verma Central University of South Bihar 28 Mr. Vipul Kumar Central University of South Bihar 29 Mr. Ayush Kumar Gupta Central University of South Bihar Mr. Jishnu Adhikari 30 Central University of South Bihar Mr. Shudhanshu Sachan 31 Mody University of Science & Technology Ms. Somya Swapnil 32 New Law College, Pune Ms. Akshta Prasad 33 Central University of South Bihar Mr. Varun Pandey 34 Rohtas Vidhi Mahavidyalaya 35 Ms. Bibha Singh University of Delhi Ms. Neharika 36 South Calcutta Law College 37 Mr. Tarun Kumar Central University of South Bihar 38 Ms. Aakanksha Chandra Central University of South Bihar Mr. Abinash Kumar 39 Central University of South Bihar Mr. Shubham Saurabh 40 Patna Law College 41 Ms. Khushboo Kumari Patna Law College Mr. Amit Kumar 42 Patna Law College 43 Ms. Shweta Bhargov Patna Law College Ms. Sona Kaushiki 44 Patna Law College Ms. Hansika Dayal 45

Patna Law College

Patna Law College

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Mr. Chandra Bhaskar Kumar

46

47

## List of Candidates for Internship 2nd Batch (10.06.2019 to 30.06.2019) Session 1.30 PM to 6 PM

48	Mr. Dilip Kumar	Patna Law College
49	Mr. Kumar Sameer	Patna Law College
50	Ms. Swarnali Saha	Patna Law College
51	Ms. Tanya Mayank	Patna Law College
52	Mr. Kumar Shanu	Central University of South Bihar
53	Ms. Karuna Bharti	JKT Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Buxar
54	Ms. Srijana Bahadur	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
55	Ms. Ankita Kumari	Central University of South Bihar
56	Ms. Divyanshi Jha	Banasthali Vidyapith
57	Mr. Vivek Kumar Patel	Patna Law College
58	Mr. Prakash Kumar	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
59	Mr. Dhananjay Kumar	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
60	Mr. Dilnawaz Ahmad	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

÷