(10.06.2019 to 30.06.2019) Session 10.30 AM to 1.30 PM Institution Name **SI**.

List of Candidates for Internship 2nd Batch

51.	Ittine	
1	Shambhavi Sinha	Banasthali Vidyapith
2	Surbhi Anand	Banasthali Vidyapith
3	Mr. Deepanshu Shekhar	Amity Law School, Noida
4	Ms. Nidhi Kumari	Central University of South Bihar
5	Mr. Mayur Mohit	Central University of South Bihar
6	Ms. Shrutika Shree	Central University of South Bihar
7	Ms. Shambhavi	Central University of South Bihar
8	Mr. Raj Kamal	Patna Law College
9	Mr. Kisalay Karunam	Patna Law College
10	Ms. Shabina Khatami	Patna Law College
11	Mr. Shubham Raj Singh	Amity University, Patna
12	Ms. Megha	Amity University, Patna
13	Ms. Shriya	Amity University, Patna
14	Ms. Shiwangi Suman	Amity University, Patna
15	Ms. Abhilasha Goswami	Amity University, Patna
16	Mr. Jagnnath Prasad	Amity University, Patna
17	Ms. Sonam Singh	Amity University, Patna
18	Ms. Madhu Gupta	Amity University, Patna
19	Ms. Ritu Priya	Amity University, Patna
20	Ms. Aparna Swapnil	Amity University, Patna
21	Ms. Prity Kumari	Amity University, Patna
22	Ms. Nausheen Fatma	Amity University, Patna
23	Ms. Shalini Mishra	Amity University, Patna
24	Smt. Sangeeta Kumari	Patna Law College
25	Mr. Chiranjivi Kumar	Patna Law College
26	Ms. Archie Anant	Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
27	Mr. Aditya Kumar	Patna Law College
28	Mr. Navin Kiran	Patna Law College
29	Mr. Niranjan Kumar	Patna Law College
30	Ms. Akshika Kriti	Central University of South Bihar
31	Mr. Prakash Kumar	Patna Law College
32	Mr. Shaswat Shekhar	Patna Law College
33	Ms. Vijya Nand Swarupini	Patna Law College
	Ms. Reshma Kumari	Patna Law College
34 35	Ms. Rakhi Kumari	
		Patna Law College Patna Law College
36 37	Mr. Shashi Prakash Tiwary Ms. Kumari Tulika	
38	Ms. Kumari Chhavi	Amity University, Patna Patna Law College
39	Ms. Aayushi Tiwari	Jyotirmoy School of Law
40	Ms. Purbi Priya	Patna Law College
41	Mr. Raja Babu	Patna Law College
42	Mr. Vibhuti Kumari	Patna Law College
43	Mr. Gopal Jee Pandey	Patna Law College
44	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Patna Law College
45	Mr. Amarjeet Kumar	Patna Law College
46	Ms. Smriti Raj	Patna Law College
47	Mr. Vivek Kumar Varun	Patna Law College

48	Ms. Nidhi Chandra	Patna Law College
49	Ms. Dimple Kumari	Patna Law College
50	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Paswan	Patna Law College
51	Mr. Subhash Kumar Suman	Patna Law College
52	Ms. Smita Bharti	Patna Law College
53	Ms. Beauti Kumari	Patna Law College
54	Ms. Kumari Diksha	Lovely Professional University
55	Ms. Laxmi Kumari	Patna Law College
56	Ms. Eesha	Patna Law College
57	Ms. Nisha Kumari	Patna Law College
58	Ms. Ananya Roy	Patna Law College
59	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Patna Law College
60	Mr. Manjeet Kumar Roy	Patna Law College