## List of Candidates for Internship 1st Batch (20.05.2019 to 09.06.2019) Session 2.30 PM to 6 PM

•

SI.	Name	Institution
1	Mr. Vikash Kumar Singh	New Law College, Pune
2	Mr. Anurag Chauhan	Chanakya National Law University, Patna
3	Ms. Lata Bharti	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Samastipur
4	Mr. Himanshu Shekhar	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Samastipur
5	Mr. Uttam Kumar Pathak	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Samastipur
6	Ms. Khushi Awadh	Banasthali Vidyapith
7	Mr. Neeraj Kumar	Dr. R. M Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
8	Mr. Shivam Satyam	Patna Law College, Patna
9	Mr. Amit Anand	New Law College, Pune
10	Mr. Bhagwat Yadav	Rabinandan Mishra Memorial Law College, Saharsa
11	Mr. Ankit Anand	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Samastipur
12	Ms. Aditi Kumari Gupta	A M Law College, Gaya
13	Mr. Ravishankar Kumar	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Samastipur
14	Ms. Vinita Kumari	Chanakya National Law University, Patna
15	Ms. Aditi Kumari Gupta	A M Law College, Gaya
16	Mr. Prince Prasad	Patna Law College
17	Mr. Raj Kishore Kumar	Patna Law College
18	Ms. Priyanka	Patna Law College
19	Ms. Anisha Gatha	A M Law College, Gaya
20	Mr. Vikash Kumar Rana	A M Law College, Gaya
21	Mr. Chandra Shekhar	A M Law College, Gaya
22	Mr. Subham Kumar	A M Law College, Gaya
23	Mr. Bhardwaj Prince	A M Law College, Gaya
24	Mr. Chandradeep Kumar	University of Delhi
25	Ms. Kumari Nisha	A M Law College, Gaya
26	Ms. Sailuja Kumari	A M Law College, Gaya
27	Ms. Supriya Bharti	Mody University of Science & Technology
28	Ms. Rashmi Sinha	Central University of South Bihar
29	Ms. Sonam Narayan	UPES, Dehradun
30	Ms. Chanchla Kumari	A M Law College, Gaya
31	Mr. Pradeep Ranjan	A M Law College, Gaya
32	Mr. Shubham Kumar Gaurav	A M Law College, Gaya
33	Ms. Nilima Kumari	JKT Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Buxar
34	Smt. Shweta Kumari	JKT Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Buxar
35	Mr. Satyam	Chanakya National Law University
36	Ms. Anjali Bihari Sharan	ILS Law College
37	Mr. Navin Kiran	Patna Law College
38	Mr. Shashi Shekhar Singh	Patna Law College
39	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Rajak	Patna Law College
40	Ms. Ananya Raj	Patna Law College
41	Ms. Priya Bashistha	New Law College, Pune
42	Mr. Shashanka	Central University of South Bihar
43	Ms. Priyanka	New Law College, Pune
44	Ms. Nancy Kumari	Amity University, Patna
45	Ms. Prity Kumari	Central University of South Bihar
46	Mr. Vikash Kumar Suman	A M Law College, Gaya
47	Mr. Girish Kumar	A M Law College, Gaya

48	Mr. Santosh Kumar	A M Law College, Gaya
49	Mr. Satyam Shankar	Central University of South Bihar
50	Ms. Aradhna Kumari	JKT Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Buxar
51	Ms. Kanchan Kumari	JKT Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Buxar
52	Mr. Thaneshwar Nath Tiwary	JKT Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Buxar
53	Ms. Kriti Mathur	Patna Law College