List of Candidates for Winter Internship 1st Batch (16.12.2019 to 06.01.2020) approved by Hon'ble Chairperson, BHRC, Patna

SI.	Name	Sex	Institution
1	Neelabh Niket	М	Hidayatullah National Law University
2	Ritu Priya	F	Hidayatullah National Law University
3	Rekha Kumari	F	Chanakya National Law University
4	Aditya Raj	М	Balaji Law College
5	Gyanesh Raj Sonu	M	Balaji Law College
6	Madhav Roy	М	Bihar Institue of Law
7	Mr. Rahul Mani	М	Bihar Institue of Law
8	Mr. Kunal Singh	М	Bihar Institue of Law
9	Ms. Shruti Ranjan	F	Manipal University, Jaipur
10	Ankesh	М	National Law University, Odisha
11	Ms. Anushka Kashyap	F	Tamilnadu National Law University
12	Ms. Rakhshanda Jamal	F	Bihar Institue of Law
13	Ms. Shilpi Archana	F	Bihar Institue of Law
14	Anjali	F	Bihar Institue of Law
15	Sonia Narayan Sinha	F	Bihar Institue of Law
16	Rashmi Kumari	- F	Bihar Institue of Law
17	Saurav Kumar	М	Patna Law College
18	Sandhya	F	Bihar Institue of Law
19	Vivek Kumar Varun	М	Patna Law College
20	Abhay Kant Patel	М	Patna Law College
21	Pappu Choudhary	М	Patna Law College
22	Puja Das	F	Heritage Law College
23	Dipti Sinha	F	Heritage Law College
24	Ravi Ranjan Kumar Soni	М	Patna Law College
25	Deepshikha Singh	F	Patna Law College
26	Shashank Kumar Suman	М	Patna Law College
27	Ms. Aditi	F	Bihar Institue of Law
28	Sanjeev Sourabh	М	Patna Law College
29	Vinay Kumar	М	Patna Law College
30	Rittik Prakash	М	Chanakya National Law University
31	Ghunghroo Anand	М	Patna Law College
32	Anjali Kumari	F	Patna Law College
33	Laxmi Kumari	F	Patna Law College
34	Alok Kumar	М	Bihar Institue of Law
35	Manish Kumar	М	Patna Law College
36	Sanjay Kumar	M	Patna Law College
37	Kumar Amritanshu	М	Bihar Institue of Law
38	Shweta Kumari	F .	Bihar Institue of Law
39	Shefali Sharma	F	Bihar Institue of Law
40	Vivekanand Prasad	M	Patna Law College
41	Mr. Ritesh Tiwari	M	Bihar Institue of Law
42	Mr. Mithlesh Kumar	M	Bihar Institue of Law
43	Vijan Kumar	M	Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
44	Reena Kumari	F	Patna Law College
45	Mr. Nitesh Kumar	M	Bihar Institue of Law
46	Dhananjay Kumar	M	Ram Kumari Ayodhya Law College
47	Avantika Singh	F	Bihar Institue of Law
47	Ajit Singh	M	Bihar Institue of Law

49	Mr. Manpreet Singh	М	Bihar Institue of Law
50	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	F	Bihar Institue of Law
51	Rahul Kumar	М	Bihar Institue of Law
52	Kajal Kumari	F	Bihar Institue of Law
53	Ms. Syed Alma Imam	F	Bihar Institue of Law
54	Abhilasha Singh	F	Bihar Institue of Law
55	Ritu Manglam	M	Bihar Institue of Law
56	Aditya Raj	F	Bihar Institue of Law
57	Anuragini	F	Bihar Institue of Law
58	Mr. Kaustubh Ansh Kumar	М	Bihar Institue of Law
59	Mr. Rana Raushan Kumar	М	Bihar Institue of Law
60	Aarati Sah	F	Bihar Institue of Law
61	Alka Rani	F	Patna Law College
62	Pappu Kumar	М	Bihar Institue of Law
63	Aman Raj	М	Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University
64	Shivesh	М	Bihar Institue of Law
65	Niharika	F	Bihar Institue of Law

List of Candidates for Winter Internship 2nd Batch (13.01.2020 to 03.02.2020) approved by Hon'ble Chairperson, BHRC, Patna

SI.	Name	Sex	Institution
1	Sony Kumari	F	Bihar Institue of Law
2	Ms. Priya Kumari	F	Bihar Institue of Law
3	Rishí Pal	М	Bihar Institue of Law
4	Yash	М	National University of Study and Research in La
5	Aditya Kumar	M	Jamia Millai Islamia
6	Rishikesh Deo	M	Himachal Pradesh National Law University
7	Md, Aftab	М	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
8	Indira Kumari	F	Patna Law College
9	Nisha Kumari	F	Patna Law College
10	Supriya Reyaz Khan	F	Patna Law College
11	Kirti Mathur	F	Patna Law College
12	Durga Ray	М	Patna Law College
13	Ritik Nandan	М	National Law Institute University
13	Anany Vikram Singh	М	National Law University and Judicial Academy
15	Ms. Tejashwini Mallick	F	National Law University and Judicial Academy
16	Ms. Tejashwini Manek Ms. Swarna	F	National Law University and Judicial Academy
17	Akhya Anand	M	National Law University and Judicial Academy
17	Harsh Amrit	M	National Law University and Judicial Academy
19	Rudra Deo	М	Bihar Institue of Law
	Anupam Kumar Tiwari	M	Patna Law College
20	Prakash Kumar Jha	M	Patna Law College
21		M	Patna Law College
22	Ravi Ranjan	M	Patna Law College
23	Shubham Sangam	M	Bihar Institue of Law
24	Sharavan Kumar	M	Bihar Institue of Law
25	Subhash Kumar	M	Bihar Institue of Law
26	Anurag Kumar	M	National Law University and Judicial Academy
27	Pranav Gandhi	F	Bihar Institue of Law
28	Pooja Kumari	M	Patna Law College
29	Vivek Kumar Patel	M	Bihar Institue of Law
30	Nishant Singh	M	Patna Law College
31	Sandeep Jha		Bihar Institue of Law
32	S M.Danish Mansoor	M	Bihar Institue of Law
33	Ms. Pallavi Roy	F	Bihar Institue of Law
34	Ms. Prerna Kumari Keshri	F	Patna Law College
35	Peeyush Raj	M	Bihar Institue of Law
36	Tanya Kumari	F	Bihar Institue of Law Bihar Institue of Law
37	Mantu Kumar	M	Bihar Institue of Law Bihar Institue of Law
38	Kumari Shalini	F	Bihar Institue of Law Bihar Institue of Law
39	Ms Priya	F	Bihar Institue of Law Bihar Institue of Law
40	Shibya Suman	F	
41	Neha Rani	F	Patna Law College
42	Aditya Anand	M	Patna Law College
43	Prince Kumar	M	Ram Kumari Ayodhya Law College, Begusara
44	Anarjeet Kumar	М	Patna Law College
45	Rohit Kumar Sinha	M	Patna Law College
46	Dhananjay Kumar	M	Patna Law College
47	Rajeev Ranjan	М	Patna Law College
48	Vinay Kumar Singh	M	Patna Law College
49	Umesh Kumar Yadav	М	Patna Law College